tech

 

For 35 years we have offered our clients technological solutions with great flexibility, efficiency, and quality. Our portfolio ranges from broadcasting services tailored to individual requirements, to event technology, to the expansion of media technology in both new and existing event locations.

With our expertise we have planned one of the most modern racetracks in the world using outstanding system and race equipment, offer clients modern HD broadcasting options with our in-house fleet of OB vehicles, have developed production units with higher flexibility and lower utility costs than the current industry standards, and realise audio-visual concepts for leading corporations and event organisers worldwide.

But enough words: see _wige’s technical competencies and capability to innovate for yourselves!

 

More

content

 

Content is king. But only if it carries a lasting message. _wige specialises in motion picture content, because nothing else can create emotions so strongly.

A world of media, in which entertainment and educational options are combined with brand placement, is the ideal setting for fresh and creative ideas – for corporations, TV broadcasters, and digital platforms alike.

Our goal: to raise the value of brands using content, to create innovative and entertaining programmes for visionary media channels, and to inspire emotion in our viewers.

 

 

More

Wanna work at _wige?  Job offers

tech

Für unsere Kunden arbeiten wir seit 35 Jahren an technologischen Lösungen, die sich durch hohe Flexibilität, Effizienz und Qualität auszeichnen. Unser Portfolio reicht von Broadcast-Leistungen für jede Bedarfsgröße über Veranstaltungstechnik bis hin zum gesamten medientechnischen Ausbau neuer und bestehender Veranstaltungsareale.

Mit unserer Expertise haben wir aktuell eine der weltweit modernsten Rennstrecken mit herausragender System- und Renntechnik geplant, bieten modernste HD-Übertragungsmöglichkeiten mit eigenen Fahrzeugen, entwickelten Produktionseinheiten, die wesentlich flexibler und kostengünstiger eingesetzt werden können als herkömmliche Standards und realisieren audiovisuelle Konzepte für weltweit führende Konzerne und Veranstalter.

Überzeugen Sie sich von _wiges technischer Kompetenz und Innovationskraft!

Mehr Information

content

Content is king. Aber nur, wenn er eine Botschaft nachhaltig transportiert. Und weil nichts so sehr die Emotionen anspricht wie Content in Form von bewegten Bildern, ist _wige genau darauf spezialisiert.

Eine Medienwelt, in der sich insbesondere Unterhaltungs- oder Informationsangebote mit Markenbotschaften verknüpfen, bietet ein ideales Umfeld für frische und kreative Ideen – sowohl für Unternehmen, TV-Sender als auch digitale Plattformen.

Unser Ziel: Mit Content Marken wertvoller machen, innovative, unterhaltsame Formate für zukunftsgerichtete Medienkanäle schaffen und Zuschauer emotional bewegen.

Mehr Information

Wir stellen ein!  zu den Jobs