_wige EDITORIAL

_wige EDITORIAL GmbH, with branches in Cologne and Munich, is specialised in editorial services in the sports and automotive sectors, as well as the production of emotional image films and branded content.
_wige not only creates products for classic TV broadcasters, but also develops concepts for digital platforms and creative strategies, giving clients ideal placements for their brands and content, and presenting emotional and entertaining propositions to viewers.

For example: the unit uses this combination of competencies to produce extensive web content for the #RALLYTHEWORLD project, which follows the progress of our client Volkswagen during the World Rally Championship.

Another component of _wige EDITORIAL GmbH is nürburgring.tva creative unit specialised in especially cost-efficient filming of motorsports events, including making-of segments, product films, and image films.

Products

  • Production of moving image content – from image films to TV shows
  • Post-production
  • Media concept designs
  • Motion and 3D graphics
  • Fan TV
Contact
_wige EDITORIAL gmbh
Tom Gamlich // Senior Vice President (MUC)
Thorsten Schroeder // Senior Vice President (CGN)

_wige EDITORIAL

Die _wige EDITORIAL gmbh mit Standorten in Köln und München ist auf redaktionelle Dienstleistungen im Sport- und Automotivebereich ebenso spezialisiert wie auf emotionale Imagefilme und Branded Content.

Neben Produkten für klassische TV-Sender werden Konzepte für digitale Plattformen und kreative Strategien entwickelt, um Unternehmen die ideale Positionierung ihrer Marken und deren Inhalte zu ermöglichen und Zuschauern gleichzeitig emotionale und unterhaltsame Angebote zu präsentieren.

In dieser Kombination produziert die Unit z.B. umfassende Web-Inhalte für das Projekt #RALLYTHEWORLD, das den Kunden Volkswagen bei seinem Engagement in der World Rally Championship begleitet.

nürburgring.tv, die auf die besonders kosteneffiziente filmische Begleitung von Motorsport-Events sowie Making-Ofs, Produkt- und Imagefilme spezialisiert sind, ist ebenfalls ein Teil der _wige EDITORIAL gmbh.

Products

  • Erstellung von Bewegtbild-Content aller Art vom Imagefilm bis hin zum TV-Magazin
  • Postproduktion
  • Erstellung von Medienkonzepten
  • Real-Time und TV Grafik
  • Fan TV
Kontakt
_wige EDITORIAL gmbh
Tom Gamlich // Senior Vice President (MUC)
Thorsten Schroeder // Senior Vice President (CGN)